"City Comittee wants everybody to stay as informed as possible and to that end we have committed to creating a common location whereupon you can reach your elected officials more easily about your political concerns".





The Democratic County Executive Committee of Philadelphia

219 Spring Garden Street

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19123

(215) 241-7800

Elected Officials


United States Senate
United States Congress

Hon. Robert A. Brady

Hon. Brendon Boyle


Pennsylvania General Assembly

Hon. Kevin J. Boyle

Hon. Michael J. Driscoll

Hon. Edward Neilson

Hon. Michael H. O'Brien

Hon. Jason Dawkins

Hon. Angel Cruz

Hon. W. Curtis Thomas

Hon. Brian Sims

Hon. William F. Keller

Hon. Maria P.Donatucci

Hon. Jordan A. Harris

Hon. James R. Roebuck, Jr.

Hon. Joanna E. McClinton

Hon. James R. Roebuck Jr.

Hon. Vanessa Lowery Brown

Hon. Lynwood Savage

Hon. Donna Bullock

Hon. Pamela A. DeLissio

Hon. Michelle F. Brownlee

Hon. Leslie Acosta

Hon. Rosita C. Youngblood

Hon. Tonyelle Cook-Artis

Hon. Stephen Kinsey

Hon. Mark B. Cohen

Hon. Dwight Evans


City of Philadelphia

Mayor Jim Kenny

District Attorney Seth Williams

City Controller Allan L. Butkovitz

Register of Wills Ronald R. Donatucci

Sheriff Jewell Williams

City Commissioner Lisa Deeley

City Commissioner Anthony Clark

City Council District 1 Mark Squilla

City Council District 2 Kenyatta Johnson

City Council District 3 Jannie L. Blackwell

City Council District 4 Curtis J. Jones, Jr.

City Council District 5 Darrell Clarke

City Council District 6 Bobby Henon

City Council District 7 Maria D. Quinones

City Council District 8 Cindy Bass

City Council District 9 Cherelle L. Parker

City Council At-Large Helen Gym

City Council At-Large William Greenlee

City Council At-Large Derek S. Green

City Council At-Large Allan Domb

City Council At-Large Blondell Reynolds Brown