bradyimg

"Attached is a breakdown of City Committee's Ward structure for Philadelphia. If there is a city wide interest for independent ward sites, then City Committee would access those sites from here. Please let me know through your Ward Leaders if having independent ward sites would be a value to you in the future".

signature

 

Contribute

ContribThanks

The Democratic County Executive Committee of Philadelphia

219 Spring Garden Street

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19123

(215) 241-7800

Ward Map & Ward Leaders

Ward Leaders
Ward Ward Leader Office Home
1 Thomas Rumbaugh 215-563-5592 215-468-3554
2

Edward Nesmith

ejnsacks@aol.com

-----N/R----- 215-755-4570
3

Anthony H. Williams

info@anthonyhwilliams.com

215-492-2980 -----N/R-----
4

Edgar C. Campbell

ecampbell4@gmail.com

-----N/R----- 215-747-3214
5

Michael Boyle

mpboyle.law@verizon.net

215-546-7035 215-735-1397
6

Peter Wilson

peterg308@msn.com

-----N/R----- 215-382-2913
7

Angel Cruz

ms.pixie@gmail.com

215-291-5643 215-634-1897
8

Lawrence Farnese

larryfarnese@gmail.com

-----N/R----- 215-327-6031 (Cell)
9

Chris Rabb

ninthwarddems@gmail.com

215-906-9139 -----N/R-----
10

Isabella Fitzgerald

izzyworks925@gmail.com

-----N/R----- 215-429-8051
11

Dwayne Lilley

dwlilley980@gmail.com

-----N/R----- 267-432-3665 (Cell)
12

Gregory Paulmier

gregbpaulmier@gmail.com

-----N/R----- 215-843-7973
13

Rosita C. Youngblood

youngblood198@verizon.net

215-849-6426 215-849-6429
14 Arthur Green -----N/R----- 267-986-7948 (Cell)
15

William K. Greenlee

councilmangreenlee@yahoo.com

215-686-3446 215-232-9159
16

Jewell Williams

jewellwilliams2011@gmail.com

215-686-3530 -----N/R-----
17

Raynard Huges

rwhughes33@aol.com

-----N/R----- 267-977-1893 (Cell)
18 Helen Farrell -----N/R----- 215-739-3719
19 Carlos Matos -----N/R----- 215-425-0145
20 Shirley Kitchen -----N/R----- 215-978-0145
21

Louis Agre

agrelou@gmail.com

-----N/R----- 215-487-0939
22 Ronald Couser 215-844-2189 215-817-6159 (Cell)
23 Daniel Savage -----N/R----- 215-831-0152
24

Bernadette Wyche

biwycgel@gmail.com

-----N/R----- 215-387-0335
25 Thomas Johnson 215-423-9027 215-425-9646
26 Ronald R. Donatucci 215-686-6250 -----N/R-----
27

Carol Jenkins

carol.jenkins@temple.edu

-----N/R----- 215-387-0839
28 Anthony Clark 215-686-3462 -----N/R-----
29

Michelle Brownlee

mfbrownlee@icloud.com

-----N/R----- 215-500-8013
30

Marcia V. Wilkof

marcia@mvwgroup.com

-----N/R----- 215-731-9821
31

Margaret Rzepski

przepski@verizon.net

215-426-4616 215-425-6794
32

Gary Williams

gwms2@msn.com

215-686-2204 215-769-4712
33

Donna Aument

marnie65@verizon.net

-----N/R----- 215-427-1645
34 Robert A. Brady 215-472-4488 215-241-7804
35

William Dolbow

billdolbow@yahoo.com

-----N/R----- 215-342-5642
36 Kenyatta Johnson -----N/R----- 267-713-8791 (Cell)
37 El Amor M. Brawne Ali 215-686-2279 215-223-9329
38

Mark Green

mark.green@phila.gov

215-686-3446 -----N/R-----
39A

Johathan Rowan

jr.rowan@comcast.net

-----N/R----- 215-432-5934 (Cell)
39B

Matthew Myers

mdfm224@comcast.net

215-686-6271 215-467-4643
40A Edward Thornton -----N/R----- 215-834-3414
40B

Anna M. Brown

annabrown215@gmail.com

-----N/R----- 215-937-1915
41

Connie Dougherty

mpldoughtery@verizon.net

215-281-2539 215-205-4835
42

Sharon Vaughn

sharon.vaughn64@gmail.com

-----N/R----- 215-329-0462
43

Emilio Vazquez

evazquez43ward@gmail.com

-----N/R----- 215-678-1328
44

Willie Jordan

wjordan@rcn.com

215-879-6630 -----N/R-----
45

Harry L. Enggasser

hengasser@yahoo.com

215-281-2539 215-743-4703
46 Jannie Blackwell 215-686-3418 -----N/R-----
47

George Brooks

databrooks@yahoo.com

215-686-6206 215-235-2235
48

Lee Schwartz

leeschwartz@comcast.com

-----N/R----- 215-465-6578
49 Shirley Gregory 215-389-4627 215-276-0995
50 Marian B. Tasco -----N/R----- 215-942-0555
51 Anthony Faulk -----N/R----- 215-868-8937
52 Michael Nutter/Steve Jones -----N/R----- 215-668-4773
53

Janice Sulman

jansulman@hotmail.com

215-972-6000 -----N/R-----
54 Alan Butkovitz -----N/R----- 215-370-2448
55

Robert Dellavella

dellavellalaw@gmail.com

215-335-4004 215-335-4707
56

John P. Sabatina

sabatinalaw@yahoo.com

215-742-8600 -----N/R-----
57

Patrick Parkinson

pcparkinson@gmail.com

-----N/R----- 215-969-9217
58 James Donnelly -----N/R----- 610-360-5682
59

Donna Reed Miller

drm2012@comcast.net

-----N/R----- 215-438-0197
60

Gregory Spearman

spearmans@aol.com

-----N/R----- 215-432-8502
61 Pete Lyde -----N/R----- 267-701-4503
62 Margaret Tartaglione -----N/R----- 215-535-0409
63 Brian Eddis -----N/R----- 215-284-2594 (Cell)
64 Lorraine Bednarek -----N/R----- 215-332-2642
65

Robert Henon

col2968@aol.com

215-686-3444 -----N/R-----
66A

Shawn Dillon

shawndillon21@comcast.net

-----N/R----- 215-637-6360
66B Michael McAleer 215-281-2539

215-632-7944

wards